Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

A Return To The Mist (06/2018) by In The Mist

 Tracklist (total length = 65:49)

1. A Return To The Mist
While working on the remaster of Lost, I found old recordings from 2010. These were intended to form a second In The Mist album, but for some reason I never ended up doing anything with those recordings back then.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by In The Mist

 --- 10/2002 ---
--- 06/2018 ---
A Return To The ...

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter