Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Christmas Thoughts and Dreams (12/2017) by The Sonitus Ignotus Ensemble

 Tracklist (total length = 37:43)

1. An Evening With Friends
2. One Star in the Skies
3. Aura of Glory
4. Here With Us
5. It May Rain Outside
6. Angels in Thy Garden
7. Forgiveness
8. Say a Prayer
9. Known Unto God
10. By Your Example
11. Grace Unending
12. A Blessing
13. Wonder
14. An Embrace of Light
15. Divine Truth
16. Giving a Sign
17. The Healing
18. Redeemed
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by The Sonitus Ignotus Ensemble

 --- 12/2017 ---
Christmas Though...

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter