Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Frostverse (06/2021) by Cold Aeon

 Tracklist (total length = 47:14)

1. Facets of Frozen Light
2. Perpetual Frost
3. Frozen Relics
4. Herald of the Cold
5. Where Light Is Old
6. Frostmoon
7. Trapped Inside the Ice
8. Trapped Outside the Ice
9. Storm Trackers
10. White Out
11. Sovereign Winter
12. Frost Spirits
13. Winterverse
The first proper Cold Aeon album, showcasing the new sound.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.
This album is also available on CD-R. Check out the store page for more info.

Albums by Cold Aeon

 --- 12/2008 ---
Infra Sub Ultra
--- 06/2021 ---

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter