Music by nobody
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Reaching Lichdom Supreme (07/2022) by Ekket-Faug

 Tracklist (total length = 54:35)

01. one life is not enough
02. nothing as sacred as the end
03. only in death is there beauty
04. but to conquer it
05. to live again
06. to overcome death-chaos
07. post-life infinity
08. and power without end
Because one life is not enough. The first adventures of Ekket-Faug.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by Ekket-Faug

 --- 07/2022 ---
Reaching Lichdom...

Website and contents by nobody