Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Rift Spirits (01/2023) by Aeonic Dirge

 Tracklist (total length = 63:51)

1. Xinatus
2. Rhidotumus
3. Cruduskiae
4. Acrecudo
Rift Spirits are direct, sentient emanations from the fields which allow our reality to exist. As such they are not part of this reality, not limited by its boundaries, and they reside on the same plane of existence.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by Aeonic Dirge

 --- 03/2017 ---
Beta Crucis
--- 11/2017 ---
Sigma Lunaris
--- 10/2019 ---
Markab Sinistris
--- 04/2021 ---
Dreamer of Stars
--- 01/2023 ---
Rift Spirits

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter