Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

February 2023
Aeonic Dirge has a new album out : Rift Spirits.
• Any purchase of a CD-r or shirt from my projects now comes with a download code for an album of the same project on Bandcamp.
• Shirts are now available from the store. Currently on offer are shirts for the upcoming Until Death Overtakes Me and Inframonolithium albums. More designs are planned.
• New Donate-4-Music track online : A Bleak Declaration by Until Death Overtakes Me.
• The first volume of my webcomic is now available in digital format. Check out the store for more info.
January 2023
• New track online : Wretch by Until Death Overtakes Me.
December 2022
Arcane Voidsplitter has a new album out : Cold Stars.
November 2022
• New track online : Other Days by Until Death Overtakes Me.
October 2022
Bateaux Inconnus has a new album out : Seas and Mirrors.
• New Donate-4-Music track online : Frere Jacques by Until Death Overtakes Me.
• I found a new print-on-demand service for my albums, located in the EU and UK. It's more expensive than the USA-based services, but might be an interesting alternative if you don't like customs fees. Check out the store page for more info.
September 2022
• New track online : All Secrets Onto Death by Until Death Overtakes Me.
• I've made several more albums available on CDr. This should be all of them, check the Kunaki website for the full list.
• One of the newly uploaded albums contains previously unreleased material by The NULLL Collective. I've also made this album available for download through Bandcamp, alongside remastered versions of De Monstris, From Funeral Skies, and Infra Sub Ultra.
August 2022
Ekket-Faug has a new album out : Reaching Lichdom Supreme.
July 2022
• New track online : The Burden by Until Death Overtakes Me.
June 2022
I Dream No More has a new album out : The Citadel Fleets of Ekket-Faug.
• New Donate-4-Music track online : Filtering Out of Reality by Until Death Overtakes Me.
Ekket-Faug released a teaser of an upcoming album. Check it out on Bandcamp.
• This month marks 25 years of me creating music. And I'm not running out of ideas just yet.

Click here to read older news - Click here to access the press archive.

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter