Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Desolate (01/2003) by Beyond Black Void

 Tracklist (total length = 69:42)

1. Desolate
2. Storm Over Jupiter
3. Evervoid
Originally released in january 2003, and re-released (and remastered) in december 2006 by Marche Funebre Productions.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by Beyond Black Void

 --- 01/2003 ---
--- 12/2019 ---

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter