Music by nobody
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Voidgaze (12/2019) by Beyond Black Void

 Tracklist (total length = 57:36)

1. Voidgaze
2. Infinity Surge
3. The Storm Still Rages
17 years after the first album, Beyond Black Void returns.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.
In September 2020, Volok Records from Ukraine released this album as double-CD in cardboard sleeve. The 2nd CD contains two older BBV tracks which never appeared on CD before (Eridanus Supervoid, Neyon`Moru). Click here to visit the Volok Records bandcamp page, where the album can be purchased.

Albums by Beyond Black Void

 --- 01/2003 ---
--- 12/2019 ---
--- 02/2021 ---
Wraith Crag
--- 07/2023 ---
Warp Eagle

Website and contents by nobody