Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Aeons Of Dreams (06/2002) by Fall Of The Grey-Winged One

 Tracklist (total length = 69:28)

1. Hate Me
2. Aeons of Dreams
3. Locked
Originally released in June of 2002, on NULLL Records. Re-released in July of 2006 by Supernal Music.
This is the first Fall Of the Grey-Winged One album offering more than an hour of heavy dronings and ambient with a hint of noise/industrial.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp. This download includes a short, previously unreleased track, and also contains the artwork of the original release and the re-release.

Albums by Fall Of The Grey-Winged One

--- 06/2002 ---
Aeons Of Dreams
--- 04/2003 ---
Death Time Empti...
--- 09/2004 ---
--- 06/2009 ---
--- 07/2020 ---
Dismal Visage Of...

 --- 08/2020 ---
The Hive
--- 09/2021 ---
Propagating Dron...

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter