Music by Stijn Van Cauter
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Dreams of the Savant (11/2021) by Gruulvoqh

 Tracklist (total length = 61:23)

1. Quantum Aberration
2. Echoes of Past Realities
3. Secrets of the Fields
4. Touching the NULLL Plane
5. Fabric of Reality
And thus spoke the fabric of reality. Tremors across the universe. And light was given texture. Peaks, valleys, and existence made possible. Ever weaving song. A coming and going, creation, reversal. Ride the waves. A brief spark - never here, then shine, then gone, and never again.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.

Albums by Gruulvoqh

 --- 01/2019 ---
The Eternal Trav...
--- 11/2021 ---
Dreams of the Sa...

Website and contents by Stijn Van Cauter