Music by nobody
News and updatesStream or download musicAbout SVCStore

Voice of the Stars (03/2019) by Arcane Voidsplitter

 Tracklist (total length = 64:46)

1. Arcturus
2. Betelgeuse
3. Aldebaran
On its second album, Arcane Voidsplitter has submerged itself in the endless seas of crashing, merging, interfering cosmic waves emitted by epic stars.
The result is a droning soundscape with funeral doom elements. Wade in, and let the music engulf you.
This album can be downloaded from Bandcamp.
This album is also available in digipack through Aesthetic Death. Click here to visit the Aesthetic Death website, where the album can be purchased.

Albums by Arcane Voidsplitter

 --- 09/2017 ---
To Reach Beyond
--- 03/2019 ---
Voice of the Stars
--- 10/2020 ---
Cosmic Mind
--- 11/2022 ---
Cold Stars
--- 11/2023 ---

Website and contents by nobody